June 15, 2020

2020 convention temporary committee membership

Pursuant to the Official Call of the Convention, below are the individuals
who have been appointed to the Temporary Convention Committees:

Arrangements:

Jane Burner - Chair (Harrisonburg City, 
Patsy Walker (Lynchburg, pwalker8685@yahoo.com)
Dexter Gaines
James Goetze
Steve Arrington

Credentials:

Nate Boyer - Chairman  (Bedford, nateboyer@msn.com)
Craig Storrs, Jr. (Lynchburg, craig.storrs.jr@outlook.com)
Eric Harrison (Lynchburg, ericharrison1711@yahoo.com)
Jim DeLong (Shenandoah County, jvdelong@comcast.net)
Brandi Rutz (Shenandoah County, brandirutz@gmail.com)

Rules:

Dan Webb - Chair (Roanoke County, danielwebbva@gmail.com)
Bethany Harrison (Lynchburg City, bamalaw2005@yahoo.com)
Scott Seaton (Augusta County, pnh1@yahoo.com)) 
Vance Wilkins (Amherst County, vancewilkins27@gmail.com)
Jeffrey Adams (Staunton City, jadams@wawlaw.com)

Nominations:

Doug Smith - Chair (Rockbridge County, cardinalpt@aol.com)
James H. Kostelni (Rockbridge County, james.kostelni@cnu.edu)
Scott Cline (Augusta County, scott@firstwitness.com)
Dave Christovich (Shenandoah County, davec@shentel.net)
Kyle Ford (Shenandoah County, fordkyleg@gmail.com)

Elections:

Austin Armentrout - Chair (Augusta County, atarmentrout@liberty.edu)
Jeff Roadcap (Rockingham County, jdroadcap@gmail.com)
Anne Seaton (Augusta County, espressochic@comcast.com)
Gary Chatelain (Augusta County)
April McWilliams (Lynchburg, hudmac3@gmail.com)