Position Name Email
6th District Chairman Jennifer Brown JMBfor6DC@gmail.com
6th District Vice Chairman John Massoud sjohnmassoud@aol.com
6th District Secretary Karen Kwiatkowski secretary@6thdistrictgop.org
6th District Treasurer Donna Moser tdmoser2@verizon.net
Northern Regional Vice Chairman Jonathan Comer johnboy544@yahoo.com
Central Regional Vice Chairman Craig Storrs, Jr. craig.storrs.jr.@gmail.com
Southern Regional Vice Chairman Steven Richards pmrepub@cox.net
Amherst County GOP Chairman Vance Wilkins vancewilkins27@gmail.com
Augusta County GOP Chairman Ken Elkins mjhkelkins@msn.com
Bath County GOP Chairman David Fisher dfisher12@aol.com
Bedford County Gop Chairman Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
Botetourt County GOP Chairman Donald Helms mtgperson@aol.com
Harrisonburg City GOP Chairman Nancy Stone nancy.stone.a1a@gmail.com
Highland County GOP Chairman Larry Bandy baaandy@htcnet.org
Lexington-Buena Vista-Rockbridge GOP Chairman Doug Smith cardinalpt@aol.com
Lynchburg City GOP Chairman Wendell Walker wendellwalker2@yahoo.com
Page County GOP Chairman Bryan Cave bryanmcave@centurylink.net
Roanoke City GOP Chairman Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
Roanoke County GOP Chairman Dan Webb danielwebbva@gmail.com
Rockingham County GOP Chairman Dan Cullers dancullers@gmail.com
Shenandoah County GOP Chairman Randy Gilbert drproactive@gmail.com
Staunton City GOP Chairman Matt Fitzgerald mattfitz82@yahoo.com
Warren County GOP Chairman Stephen Kurtz kurtzsfk@yahoo.com
Waynesboro City GOP Chairman Ken Adams kenadams@lumos.net
State Central Committee
Doc Troxel doctroxel@gmail.com
State Central Committee
Nate Boyer nateboyer@msn.com
State Central Committee
Joseph Sonsmith joseph.sonsmith@gmail.com
Young Republican Federation Representative Josiah Tillett jtillett@liberty.edu
VFRW 6th District Representative Patsy Walker pwalker8685@yahoo.com
State Central – Presidential Seat Anne Fitzgerald taetzsch@yahoo.com
State Central – Congressional Seat Carrie Thompson carrieryp@gmail.com
College Republican Representative Skyler Zunk Zunks19@mail.wlu.edu
Republican National Committeewoman Cynthia Dunbar cynthianolanddunbar@gmail.com
Western Vice Chairwoman Dr. Nancy Dye nancy.dye57@gmail.com
Western Vice Chairman Wendell Walker wendellwalker2@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer vacant
General Counsel vacant

 

The Sixth District Committee’s mailing address is:
Sixth District Republican Committee, Sixth District Republican Committee, P.O. Box 303, Singers Glen, VA 22850