Search for:

6th District Committee Members

The District Committee is headed up by the chairman, who is elected at the biennial district convention. At the first meeting following the biennial district convention, the District Committee elects a vice chair, secretary, treasurer, and other officers as necessary. The individual chairs of the city/county GOP units in the district, elected RPV State Central Committee representatives, and one member each from the Virginia Federal of Republican Women, Virginia College Republicans and Virginia Young Republicans are members of the district committee.

Listed below are the members of the 9th District Republican Committee.  Included are telephone numbers and E-Mail addresses.  Click Here for a list of local Republican committee web sites.

Position
Name
Email
6th District Chairman John Massoud
sjohnmassoud@aol.com
6th District Vice Chairman Ken Adams kenadams@lumos.net
6th District Secretary Veronica Shikoski
secretary@6thdistrictgop.org
6th District Treasurer Donna Moser tdmoser2@verizon.net
Northern Regional Vice Chairman Randy Gilbert SCRC-chair@shenandoahrepublican.com
Central Regional Vice Chairman Dwight Williams
DJWfor6dc@gmail.com
Southern Regional Vice Chairman Steven Richards pmrepub@cox.net
Amherst County GOP Chairman Vance Wilkins vancewilkins27@gmail.com
Augusta County GOP Chairman David Bourne augustachair@outlook.com
Bath County GOP Chairman David Fisher dfisher12@aol.com
Bedford County GOP Chairman

Tim Griffin

tgriffin11@my.asl.edu

Botetourt County GOP Chairman Chad Simmons
chaddvmi@gmail.com
Harrisonburg City GOP Chairman Jeffrey Mayfield HarrisonburgCityGOP@gmail.com
Highland County GOP Chairman Larry Bandy baaandy@htcnet.org
Lexington-Buena Vista-Rockbridge GOP Chairman Doug Smith cardinalpt@aol.com
Lynchburg City GOP Chairman Eric Harrison ericharrison1711@yahoo.com
Page County GOP Chairman

Dan Bogdewic

danbog3@gmail.com

Roanoke City GOP Chairman Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
Roanoke County GOP Chairman Dan Webb danielwebbva@gmail.com
Rockingham County GOP Chairman Daryl Borgquist dborgquist@gmail.com
Shenandoah County GOP Chairman Randy Gilbert drproactive@gmail.com
Staunton City GOP Chairman

Travis Smiley

stauntongopchair@gmail.com

Warren County GOP Chairman John Smith
linden65@yahoo.com
Waynesboro City GOP Chairman

Danny Ledford

dannyledford@ntelos.net

State Central Committee
Doc Troxel doctroxel@gmail.com
State Central Committee
Dean Welty
welty@valleyfamilyforum.org
State Central Committee
Stephen Kurtz kurtzsfk@yahoo.com
Young Republican Federation Representative Skye Riggleman Riggleman11@gmail.com
VFRW 6th District Representative Patsy Walker pwalker8685@yahoo.com
State Central – Presidential Seat Karen Kwiatkowski
ksusiek@shentel.net
State Central – Congressional Seat Curt Lilly curt.lilly@gmail.com
College Republican Representative Juliana McGrath

mcgratjh@dukes.jmu.edu

Western Vice Chairwoman Dr. Nancy Dye nancy.dye57@gmail.com
Western Vice Chairman Dan Webb danielwebbva@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Lois Paul sewsporti@yahoo.com
General Counsel   Vacant
Website Manager Jack Collins jack.collins3@outlook.com

The Sixth District Committee’s mailing address is:
Sixth District Republican Committee, Secretary, 303 Westwood Dr., Forest, VA 24551