Search for:
Pursuant to the Official Call of the Convention, below are the individuals
who have been appointed to the Temporary Convention Committees:


Jane Burner - Chair (Harrisonburg City, 
Patsy Walker (Lynchburg,
Dexter Gaines
James Goetze
Steve Arrington


Nate Boyer - Chairman  (Bedford,
Craig Storrs, Jr. (Lynchburg,
Eric Harrison (Lynchburg,
Jim DeLong (Shenandoah County,
Brandi Rutz (Shenandoah County,


Dan Webb - Chair (Roanoke County,
Bethany Harrison (Lynchburg City,
Scott Seaton (Augusta County, 
Vance Wilkins (Amherst County,
Jeffrey Adams (Staunton City,


Doug Smith - Chair (Rockbridge County,
James H. Kostelni (Rockbridge County,
Scott Cline (Augusta County,
Dave Christovich (Shenandoah County,
Kyle Ford (Shenandoah County,


Austin Armentrout - Chair (Augusta County,
Jeff Roadcap (Rockingham County,
Anne Seaton (Augusta County,
Gary Chatelain (Augusta County)
April McWilliams (Lynchburg,