Search for:

6th District Committee Members

The District Committee is headed up by the chairman, who is elected at the biennial district convention. At the first meeting following the biennial district convention, the District Committee elects a vice chair, secretary, treasurer, and other officers as necessary. The individual chairs of the city/county GOP units in the district, elected RPV State Central Committee representatives, and one member each from the Virginia Federal of Republican Women, Virginia College Republicans and Virginia Young Republicans are members of the district committee.

Listed below are the members of the 9th District Republican Committee.  Included are telephone numbers and E-Mail addresses.  Click Here for a list of local Republican committee web sites.

Position
Name
Email
6th District Chairman John Massoud
sjohnmassoud@aol.com
6th District Vice Chairman Ken Adams kenadams@lumos.net
6th District Secretary Jocelyn W. Hinegardner secretary@6thdistrictgop.org
6th District Treasurer Donna Moser tdmoser2@verizon.net
Northern Regional Vice Chairman Randy Gilbert SCRC-chair@shenandoahrepublican.com
Central Regional Vice Chairman Dwight Williams
DJWfor6dc@gmail.com
Southern Regional Vice Chairman Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
Alleghany/Covington City GOP Chairman Tiffany Snedegar tksnedegar@gmail.com
Augusta County GOP Chairman David Bourne augustachair@outlook.com
Bath County GOP Chairman David Fisher dfisher12@aol.com
Botetourt County GOP Chairman Chad Simmons chaddvmi@gmail.com
Clarke County GOP Chairman Mark Tate  
Frederick County GOP Chairman Al Sibert asibert17@gmail.com
Harrisonburg City GOP Chairman Pat Haden HarrisonburgCityGOP@gmail.com
Highland County GOP Chairman Larry Bandy baaandy@htcnet.org
Lexington-Buena Vista-Rockbridge GOP Chairman Doug Smith cardinalpt@aol.com
Page County GOP Chairman

Dan Bogdewic

danbog3@gmail.com

Roanoke City GOP Chairman Charlie Nave charlie@nave-law.com
Roanoke County GOP Chairman Dan Webb danielwebbva@gmail.com
Rockingham County GOP Chairman Daryl Borgquist dborgquist@gmail.com
Shenandoah County GOP Chairman Randy Gilbert drproactive@gmail.com
Staunton City GOP Chairman

Travis Smiley

stauntongopchair@gmail.com

Warren County GOP Chairman John Smith
linden65@yahoo.com
Waynesboro City GOP Chairman

Danny Ledford

dannyledford@ntelos.net

Winchester City GOP Chairman
Bob Hess mail@BobandBeckyHess.com
State Central Committee
Dean Welty
welty@valleyfamilyforum.org
State Central Committee
Stephen Kurtz kurtzsfk@yahoo.com
State Central Committee Craig Scott craigmfree@gmail.com
State Central –       Presidential Seat Karen Kwiatkowski ksusiek@shentel.net
State Central – Congressional Seat Curt Lilly curt.lilly@gmail.com
Young Republican Federation Representative James Bergida

Jebergida@gmail.com

College Republican Representative Juliana McGrath

mcgratjh@dukes.jmu.edu

VFRW 6th District Representative Suzanne Obenshain  
Western Vice Chairwoman (non-voting) Dr. Nancy Dye nancy.dye57@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer (non-voting) Lois Paul sewsporti@yahoo.com
General Counsel   Vacant
     

The Sixth District Committee’s mailing address is:
Sixth District Republican Committee, Secretary, 303 Westwood Dr., Forest, VA 24551